loader

Overnight Delivery

A package to be delivered in the early morning? Do you just realize that should be delivered on the same day, but the post office is already closed? No trouble, AlpDelivery.ch offers you the solution!

A friendly staff of drivers are ready to travel during the night so that your package will be delivered on time the next morning, no matter if it is, massive, slight, priority, confidential, or among other valuable parcels for you.

Delivery in Geneva, delivery in Bern, delivery in Zurich, or delivery near these cities, our drivers will make sure to respect your wishes! With just the precise address of the destination, we take care of transporting your goods on time using modern and eco-friendly vehicles, while assigning the fastest available option which also has the appropriate size to accommodate the delivery shipment.

Send us your request while specifying the delivery’s conditions that you prefer: urgent delivery or express delivery. Also, in-person delivery is possible to be shipped right to the hand based on your request. In this case, please advise us in advance to contact the recipient quickly.

loader
loader

loader
+41 58 580 0776

Livraison overnight

Un colis à livrer tôt en matinée ? Vous vous en rendez compte le jour-même, mais la poste est déjà fermée ? Pas de souci, AlpDelivery.ch a tout prévu ! Une équipe de chauffeurs se tient prête à circuler la nuit pour que votre colis, quel qu’il soit, lourd, léger, prioritaire, confidentiel, ou de toute autre importance pour vous, soit livré à temps le lendemain matin.

Livraison à Genève, livraison à Berne, livraison à Zurich, ou livraison près de ces villes, nos chauffeurs s’assurent de respecte votre timing ! Avec simplement l’adresse précise de la destination, nous nous occupons de transporter votre bien à temps à l’aide d’un véhicule moderne et écologique, le plus rapide qui soit et adapté à la taille du contenant à livrer.

Adressez-nous votre demande en précisant les conditions de livraison que vous souhaitez : livraison urgente ou livraison express. La livraison en mains propres peut également être demandé. Dans ce cas, veuillez nous le préciser à l’avance afin de prendre contact rapidement avec le destinataire en question.